Views: 1169 Posts: 0 Started By: CeeGeek Last Poster: CeeGeek Last Post Date: Jun 13, 2017
June 13, 2017 ( Post 1 )

Young Thug certainly caught our attention when he announced back in April that he was going to drop an R&B album executive produced by Drake called Easy Breezy Beautiful Thugger Girls. It was initially scheduled to come out that same week but inevitably got delayed. The project will now be released this Friday on June 16th and we have the official cover art and tracklisting.

The album cover feels reminiscent of Lil Wayne’s Rebirth. It seems the LP is now simply called Beautiful Thugger Girls, definitely a more catchy title. We’re not sure if Drake’s name is still attached to this or not but either way we’re intrigued.

Check out Beautiful Thugger Girls track list below.

1. Family Don’t Matter Ft. Millie Go Lightly
2. Tomorrow Til Infinity
3. She Wanna Party
4. Daddy’s Birthday
5. Do U Love Me
6. Relationship Ft. Future
7. You Said
8. On Fire
9. Get High Ft. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk
10. Feel It
11. Me Or Us
12. Oh Yeah
13. For Y’all Ft. Jacquees
14. Take Care

Share it Let Friends Know

Make A Reply Below!

Desired Name:


You Can Now Beautify Your Posts With
BBcodes || Smileys